Contact United Fasteners Melbourne

 
 
  • Products Choose your fasteners and fixings from the catalogue groups.
  • Past Projects United Fasteners has extensive experience in the supply.
United Fasteners Mackay Gladstone Brisbane Melbourne Sydney Adelaide Perth Wagga Wagga

Contact Us

ADELAIDE

Phone : (08) 8311 2999
Fax : (08) 8311 2900
Email : sales.adelaide@unitedfasteners.com.au

BRISBANE

Phone : (07) 3375 7011
Fax : (07) 3375 7022
Email : sales.brisbane@unitedfasteners.com.au

GLADSTONE

Phone : (07) 4972 9414
Fax : (07) 4972 7171
Email : sales.gladstone@unitedfasteners.com.au

MACKAY

Phone : (07) 4842 3000
Fax : (07) 4952 1988
Email : sales.mackay@unitedfasteners.com.au

Wagga Wagga

Phone : (02) 9131 3333
Fax : (02) 9131 3344
Email : sales.wagga@unitedfasteners.com.au

MELBOURNE

Phone : (03) 8549 9888
Fax : (03) 8549 9898
Email : sales.melbourne@unitedfasteners.com.au

PERTH

Phone : (08) 9333 2600
Fax : (08) 9333 2601
Email : sales.perth@unitedfasteners.com.au

SYDNEY (Sales Office)

Phone : (02) 8316 6500
Fax : (02) 8316 6550
Email : sales.sydney@unitedfasteners.com.au

SYDNEY (Head Office)

Phone : (02) 9262 2250
Fax : (02) 9262 2470
Email : headoffice@unitedfasteners.com.au

To allow us to respond to your enquiry promptly, please provide all required information.

The fields marked as * are mandatory.

Personal Details